Header Image
All Systems Operational

Updated a few seconds ago

0

Active Incidents

0

Active Maintenances

6

Upcoming Maintenances

BroadCloud/Webex Calling

Australia

Operational

Europe

Operational

Japan

Operational

North America

Operational

BroadSoft CJP/CC-One

Europe

Operational

Japan

Operational

North America

Operational

BroadCloud with UC-One (PaaS Solution)

North America

Operational

Sandbox - North America

Operational

UC-One SaaS

Europe

Operational

North America

Operational

BroadSoft Hospitality

North America

Operational

VoIP Logic PaaS

New York

Operational

Tampa

Operational

Team-One

North America

Operational

For known issues, see https://callinghelp.cisco.com/known-issues/ For the status of other Webex services, please refer to: https://status.webex.com

Scheduled Maintenance

Schedule

September 17, 2019 10:00AM - 4:00PM EDT
September 17, 2019 2:00PM - 8:00PM UTC

Components

BroadCloud/Webex Calling

Locations

Australia

Description

MAINTENANCE NOTIFICATION: Provisioning MAINTENANCE TYPE: Demand DESCRIPTION: A Scheduled Maintenance is to be performed within which the BroadCloud platform will be upgraded to Release 22.7. Release notes are available for review at: https://xchange.broadsoft.com/node/1043439 https://help.webex.com/en-us/nfyffgc/Release-Notes-for-Cisco-BroadCloud-Calling-and-Cisco-Webex-Calling SERVICE IMPACT: All Service Provider Portals and provisioning interfaces (Service Provider Portal, MyPhone, MyPhoneNext, MySite, Rialto Enterprise Portal, Calling Admin Portal, Calling User Portal, and Rest API) will be unavailable during this time. Control Hub administrators will not be able administer Webex Calling locations and users during this time. Call processing should be unaffected. Ref.: CLOUD-9242

Schedule

September 17, 2019 1:00PM - 3:00PM EDT
September 17, 2019 5:00PM - 7:00PM UTC

Components

UC-One SaaS

Locations

Europe, North America

Description

MAINTENANCE NOTIFICATION: Software MAINTENANCE TYPE: Scheduled DESCRIPTION: A scheduled maintenance will be performed on all UC-One SaaS production environments. The maintenance will update the alpha/beta desktop client release channels to the latest GA 3.9.0 patch versions. SERVICE IMPACT: There will be no service impact during the maintenance. USER EXPERIENCE: UC-One SaaS desktop users that have selected the alpha or beta channels will begin to receive prompts to update to the latest version. Ref.: CLOUD-9782

Schedule

September 23, 2019 12:00AM - 4:00AM EDT
September 23, 2019 4:00AM - 8:00AM UTC

Components

VoIP Logic PaaS

Locations

New York

Description

MAINTENANCE NOTIFICATION: Network MAINTENANCE TYPE: Scheduled DESCRIPTION: A Scheduled Maintenance is to be performed within which Cisco will be upgrading the timesten database on the Application servers to the latest version for added stability. SERVICE IMPACT: During the maintenance, the Primary Application server will be locked for all transactions and all calls and other BWKS features will be handled by the secondary server. Once the Primary Application Server has been upgraded, the secondary server will also be upgraded and all calls and other BWKS features will be handled by the primary server. CLOUD-9822

Schedule

September 27, 2019 11:00PM - September 28, 2019 1:00AM EDT
September 28, 2019 3:00AM - September 28, 2019 5:00AM UTC

Components

BroadCloud/Webex Calling

Locations

North America

Description

MAINTENANCE NOTIFICATION: Network MAINTENANCE TYPE: Scheduled DESCRIPTION: A Demand Maintenance is to be performed within which we will perform a firmware upgrade to the Peering SBC cluster in our Chicago data center. Units in the HA cluster pair will be upgraded sequentially to maintain redundancy. SERVICE IMPACT: As services are failed over, a minor disruption in service is anticipated for devices registered over TLS while they reestablish a TCP connection with the newly active unit of the HA pair. Active calls will not be affected. Ref.: CLOUD-9351

Schedule

October 1, 2019 10:00PM - October 2, 2019 2:00AM EDT
October 2, 2019 2:00AM - October 2, 2019 6:00AM UTC

Components

VoIP Logic PaaS

Locations

New York

Description

MAINTENANCE NOTIFICATION: Network MAINTENANCE TYPE: Scheduled DESCRIPTION: A Scheduled Maintenance is to be performed within which BroadSoft will enable a new master node for the VL Surgemail voicemail service as part of the requirement for migrating the VL Surgemail voicemail services to BroadCloud. SERVICE IMPACT: During this maintenance, no service interruption is expected. CLOUD-9761

Schedule

October 30, 2019 10:00AM - 11:00AM EDT
October 30, 2019 2:00PM - 3:00PM UTC

Components

BroadCloud/Webex Calling

Locations

Australia, Europe, North America

Description

*** PLEASE NOTE: This action does not affect Webex Calling partners. *** MAINTENANCE NOTIFICATION: Service Requirements Update MAINTENANCE TYPE: Scheduled DESCRIPTION: As part of our ongoing security and compliance efforts for the BroadCloud for Carriers platform, BroadCloud will be enforcing minimum UC-One Client (Branded or Unbranded) versions. Starting on October 31, 2019, all BroadCloud UC-One Users (Branded or Unbranded) are required to be on the following minimum client versions: Connect Mobile - iOS / Android: V3.6.1 or higher Communicator Desktop - Win/Mac/S4B : V22.6.1 or higher Communicator Mobile & Tablet - iOS/Android: V22.6.1 or higher BroadCloud for Carriers Service Providers should review the UC-One Product Notice at https://xchange.broadsoft.com/node/1041200 for detailed information regarding this action, including recommended versions of all UC-One Clients. SERVICE IMPACT: As long as User’s (Branded or Unbranded) UC-One clients are at or above the specified minimum versions, no action is required and UC-One services will continue to operate normally. If users are not at the required minimum specified client versions (Branded or Unbranded) by October 31st, 2019, their UC-One client services will stop working at that time. ***PLEASE NOTE: There is NO workaround for this Requirement.***

History (Last 7 days)

Description

MAINTENANCE NOTIFICATION: Provisioning MAINTENANCE TYPE: Emergency DESCRIPTION: A Scheduled Maintenance is to be performed within which BroadCloud 22.7.1 patch release will be applied to applicable software components. No new functionality will be introduced with this release. SERVICE IMPACT: All Service Provider Portals and provisioning interfaces (Service Provider Portal, MyPhone, MyPhoneNext, MySite, Rialto Enterprise Portal, Calling Admin Portal, Calling User Portal, and Rest API) will be unavailable during this time. Control Hub administrators will not be able administer Webex Calling locations and users during this time. Call processing should be unaffected. Ref.: CLOUD-9920


Components

BroadCloud/Webex Calling


Locations

Europe


Schedule

September 16, 2019 4:00PM - September 16, 2019 9:00PM EDT
September 16, 2019 8:00PM - September 17, 2019 1:00AM UTC



September 16, 2019 4:00PM EDT
September 16, 2019 8:00PM UTC
[Update] Scheduled maintenance is starting.

September 16, 2019 9:00PM EDT
September 17, 2019 1:00AM UTC
[Update] Scheduled maintenance is complete.

Description

MAINTENANCE NOTIFICATION: Provisioning MAINTENANCE TYPE: Emergency DESCRIPTION: An Emergency Maintenance is to be performed within which BroadSoft is applying a patch to apply urgent fixes after the recent 22.7 upgrade including associated components. SERVICE IMPACT: Call processing should be unaffected. The Service Provider Portal patch will be applied to applicable software components. All Service Provider Web Portals and provisioning interfaces (Service Provider Portal, MyPhone, MySite, REP, MyPhone Next and Rest API) will be unavailable during this time. Ref.: CLOUD-9920


Components

BroadCloud/Webex Calling


Locations

Europe


Schedule

September 16, 2019 4:00PM - September 16, 2019 9:00PM EDT
September 16, 2019 8:00PM - September 17, 2019 1:00AM UTC



September 16, 2019 4:00PM EDT
September 16, 2019 8:00PM UTC
[Update] Scheduled maintenance is starting.

September 16, 2019 9:00PM EDT
September 17, 2019 1:00AM UTC
[Update] Scheduled maintenance is complete.

Description

MAINTENANCE NOTIFICATION: Provisioning MAINTENANCE TYPE: Demand DESCRIPTION: A Scheduled Maintenance is to be performed within which the BroadCloud platform will be upgraded to Release 22.7. Release notes are available for review at: https://xchange.broadsoft.com/node/1043439 https://help.webex.com/en-us/nfyffgc/Release-Notes-for-Cisco-BroadCloud-Calling-and-Cisco-Webex-Calling SERVICE IMPACT: All Service Provider Portals and provisioning interfaces (Service Provider Portal, MyPhone, MyPhoneNext, MySite, Rialto Enterprise Portal, Calling Admin Portal, Calling User Portal, and Rest API) will be unavailable during this time. Control Hub administrators will not be able administer Webex Calling locations and users during this time. Call processing should be unaffected. Ref.: CLOUD-9243


Components

BroadCloud/Webex Calling


Locations

North America


Schedule

September 13, 2019 9:00PM - September 14, 2019 5:00AM EDT
September 14, 2019 1:00AM - September 14, 2019 9:00AM UTC



September 13, 2019 9:00PM EDT
September 14, 2019 1:00AM UTC
[Update] Scheduled maintenance is starting.

September 14, 2019 5:00AM EDT
September 14, 2019 9:00AM UTC
[Update] Scheduled maintenance is complete.

Incident Status

Service Disruption


Components

UC-One SaaS


Locations

Europe




September 12, 2019 5:48AM EDT
September 12, 2019 9:48AM UTC
[Investigating] We have determined that there is an issue when attempting login to the EMEA SaaS platform. We apologize for the disruption and our operations team are working to correct the problem. Further information will follow within the next 60 minutes.

September 12, 2019 6:48AM EDT
September 12, 2019 10:48AM UTC
[Investigating] We apologize for the continued disruption and we are working urgently to correct the problem. A further update will be provided within the hour.

September 12, 2019 7:06AM EDT
September 12, 2019 11:06AM UTC
[Monitoring] We have been able to restore service at this time and will continue to closely monitor. We apologize for the disruption and will provide another update within the hour.

September 12, 2019 7:28AM EDT
September 12, 2019 11:28AM UTC
[Resolved] At this time all services have remained functional during our monitoring phase. We apologize for the disruption.

September 12, 2019 7:31AM EDT
September 12, 2019 11:31AM UTC
[Resolved] Service operational.

Description

MAINTENANCE NOTIFICATION: Provisioning MAINTENANCE TYPE: Demand DESCRIPTION: An Emergency Maintenance is to be performed within which the REST API components of the BroadCloud platform will be upgraded to Release 22.7. Release notes are available for review at: https://xchange.broadsoft.com/node/1043439 https://help.webex.com/en-us/nfyffgc/Release-Notes-for-Cisco-BroadCloud-Calling-and-Cisco-Webex-Calling SERVICE IMPACT: REST API functionality of the platform will be unavailable during this time. Portal functions and call processing should be unaffected. Ref.: CLOUD-9243


Components

BroadCloud/Webex Calling


Locations

Europe


Schedule

September 11, 2019 3:00PM - September 11, 2019 11:00PM EDT
September 11, 2019 7:00PM - September 12, 2019 3:00AM UTC



September 11, 2019 3:00PM EDT
September 11, 2019 7:00PM UTC
[Update] Scheduled maintenance is starting.

September 11, 2019 11:00PM EDT
September 12, 2019 3:00AM UTC
[Update] Scheduled maintenance is complete.

Description

MAINTENANCE NOTIFICATION: Client Release MAINTENANCE TYPE: Demand DESCRIPTION: A Demand Maintenance will be performed for the production (GA) release of the 3.8.7 iOS mobile client. Release notes can be found on Xchange: https://xchange.broadsoft.com/node/1043860 SERVICE IMPACT: None Ref.: CLOUD-9795


Components

UC-One SaaS


Locations

Europe, North America


Schedule

September 11, 2019 8:00AM - September 11, 2019 8:15AM EDT
September 11, 2019 12:00PM - September 11, 2019 12:15PM UTC



September 11, 2019 8:00AM EDT
September 11, 2019 12:00PM UTC
[Update] Scheduled maintenance is starting.

September 11, 2019 8:15AM EDT
September 11, 2019 12:15PM UTC
[Update] Scheduled maintenance is complete.

Incident Status

Operational


Components

BroadCloud/Webex Calling


Locations

Europe




September 11, 2019 4:05AM EDT
September 11, 2019 8:05AM UTC
[Identified] BroadCloud Carrier EMEAR: Please be aware that our alerting systems have made us aware of a critical issue with the RSB API component of the provisioning service at this time. Call processing is not affected. Service was restored at 9.00AM UK Time

September 11, 2019 4:07AM EDT
September 11, 2019 8:07AM UTC
[Resolved] BroadCloud Carrier EMEAR: Please be aware that our alerting systems have made us aware of a critical issue with the RSB API component of the provisioning service at this time. Call processing is not affected. Service was restored at 9.00AM UK Time

Incident Status

Service Disruption


Components

UC-One SaaS


Locations

Europe




September 10, 2019 11:36AM EDT
September 10, 2019 3:36PM UTC
[Investigating] UC-One SaaS: EMEA - Messaging Service Disruption We have been made aware of an issue with the messaging services in the EMEA SaaS platform and our operations team is currently investigating the issue. We will provide a status update within 30 minutes if not sooner.

September 10, 2019 12:11PM EDT
September 10, 2019 4:11PM UTC
[Investigating] UC-One SaaS: EMEA - Messaging Service Disruption We continue to investigate the cause of the messaging issues and will provide another update within the hour.

September 10, 2019 1:26PM EDT
September 10, 2019 5:26PM UTC
[Investigating] UC-One SaaS: EMEA - Messaging Service Disruption We continue to investigate the cause of the messaging issues and will provide another update at 2:30 EDT.

September 10, 2019 2:55PM EDT
September 10, 2019 6:55PM UTC
[Monitoring] UC-One SaaS: EMEA - Messaging Service Disruption We have identified an issue but are still working on identifying root cause. We have been able to restore service at this time and will continue closely monitoring for the next hour while we look into root cause. We apologize for the disruption and will provide another update by 4:00 PM EDT.

September 10, 2019 4:32PM EDT
September 10, 2019 8:32PM UTC
[Monitoring] UC-One SaaS: EMEA - Messaging Service Disruption We have identified an issue but are continuing to work on identifying the root cause. We have been able to restore service at this time and will continue to closely monitor while we look into the root cause. We apologize for the disruption and will provide another update by 6:00 PM EDT.

September 10, 2019 6:04PM EDT
September 10, 2019 10:04PM UTC
[Resolved] UC-One SaaS: EMEA - Messaging Service Disruption At this time all services have remained functional during our monitoring phase. We apologize for the disruption.

Incident Status

Service Disruption


Components

UC-One SaaS


Locations

North America




September 10, 2019 11:54AM EDT
September 10, 2019 3:54PM UTC
[Investigating] UC-One SaaS: NA - HUB Outage We are currently experiencing an issue with HUB services in North America and have our operations teams investigating the issue. We will provide an update within 60 minutes if not sooner.

September 10, 2019 1:03PM EDT
September 10, 2019 5:03PM UTC
[Identified] UC-One SaaS: NA - HUB Outage We have Identified an issue and HUB service has partially recovered. We are working urgently to correct the problem and fully restore service. We apologize for the disruption and will provide another update by 2:00 EDT .

September 10, 2019 2:14PM EDT
September 10, 2019 6:14PM UTC
[Monitoring] UC-One SaaS: NA - HUB Outage We have been able to restore service at this time and will continue closely monitoring for the next hour while we look into root cause. We apologize for the disruption and will provide another update by 3:00 PM EDT.

September 10, 2019 3:14PM EDT
September 10, 2019 7:14PM UTC
[Resolved] UC-One SaaS: NA - HUB Outage At this time the HUB service has remained functional during our monitoring phase. We apologize for the disruption.

Incident Status

Service Disruption


Components

VoIP Logic PaaS


Locations

Tampa




September 10, 2019 11:14AM EDT
September 10, 2019 3:14PM UTC
[Investigating] VoipLogic PaaS Cluster 3 Collaborate Services are currently down, engineering is investigating. Update to follow.

September 10, 2019 11:58AM EDT
September 10, 2019 3:58PM UTC
[Resolved] VoipLogic PaaS Cluster 3 Collaborate Services are restored. We apologize for the disruption.